Property Professionals since 1988

Meet the Team

New Search

Peter Roffey

FNAEA MARLA

Managing Director

Telephone: 020 8508 0101 / 020 8502 5800
Email: peter@roffeys.net

Katina Roffey

MARLA

Lettings Director

Telephone: 020 8502 3500 / 01992 787100
Email: katina@roffeys.net

Christina Craik

PA to Director / Sales Consultant

Telephone: 020 8508 0101
Email: christina@roffeys.net

Peter Varnava

MNAEA

Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: 01992 788088
Email: peterv@roffeys.net

Maureen Wheeler

MNAEA

Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: 01992 788088
Email: maureen@roffeys.net

Kris Carr

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 01992 788088
Email: kris@roffeys.net

Teresa Bruns

Residential Sales Administrator

Telephone: 01992 788088
Email: reception@roffeys.net

Richard Thorpe

Letting Consultant

Telephone: 01992 787100 / 020 8502 3500
Email: richard@roffeys.net

Lauren White

Letting Coordinator

Telephone: 020 8502 3500 / 01992 787100
Email: lauren@roffeys.net

Steve Whiffen

Independent Mortgage Adviser

Telephone: 01375 640607
Email: sales@mortgageconnectionsuk.co.uk

 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information