Property Professionals since 1988

Reviews

New Search
(64 Reviews)

Professional Letting Service

by Paul (Landlord) 17/06/2017

We have just re-let our flat through Roffeys and would like to express our thanks during the past years for their excellent service in providing good tenants and undertaking all aspects of the business in a friendly and professional manner.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Carly (Tenant) 02/06/2017

I can't recommend Peter Roffey enough. Lauren White in particular has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process and we've never had to wait longer than a day for any questions we've had to be answered. Great team, great people and overall fantastic customer service. Thank you for everything!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service

by Penny (Landlord) 20/05/2017

I have let my property with Roffeys for about 10 years and in that time have had 3 changes of tenants and all have been good due largely to the References and vetting Roffeys took out. Importantly they are friendly and professional and I thoroughly recommend them

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Couldn't Recommend Enough..

by Amy (Buyer) 06/04/2017

I bought my property through Roffeys and I honestly could not recommend them enough. The service I received from start to finish was brilliant and would like to say a special thank you to Peter in the Waltham Abbey branch who was the Senior Sales Consultant for this transaction. Peter was incredible in doing lots of chasing and following up on my behalf when things were taking some time, and really went above an beyond to push this purchase through. When Peter wasn't in the office the rest of the staff were just as responsive and helpful, so it's a great team to have dealt with. I would not think twice about going to Roffeys in the future when renting or selling my property.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent!

by Alex (Buyer) 06/04/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent service all the way from viewing to completion! Christina and Peter were the stars getting us through the purchase process. Thank you for your patience and professionalism, will defenitely choose Roffeys again and recommend to friends.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Amazing Service - Thank you

by Laura (Vendor) 23/02/2017

I would like to say a big thank you to the team for all your help with the sale of my property. This is my second visit to you and I have to say the service just gets better. Everyone is so professional and they keep you updated throughout the whole process. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services. Once again thank you.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Thank you

by Dave and Teresa (Vendor) 08/02/2017

Thank you so much Roffeys of Loughton. Excellent professional service and very helpful throughout. Will highly recommend to all.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Thank you

by Keith Girling (Vendor) 06/02/2017

Right from the outset Roffeys provided a superb service, great communication, efficient, friendly and sensitive. We would highly recommend. Thank you Roffeys.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

completed sale 3/2/17

by Eileen (Vendor) 03/02/2017

Having sold through Roffeys of Loughton I cannot rate them highly enough, they have been so helpful from start to finish. Christina has been fantastic keeping me up to date all the time, nothing was too much trouble for her whatever time of the day. Thank you so very much

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great experience with Roffeys

by Louise (Buyer) 30/01/2017

I had the pleasure of working with Christina on our recent purchase in Loughton. From start to finish, the process has been wrapped up in 2 months. Christina has been excellent at keeping me updated and pushing things through. She has been a pleasure to deal with, always helpful and always willing to go over and above. If you are thinking of selling or buying through Roffeys I would definitely recommend you do so! Thanks so much :)

Did you find this review useful? YES0
 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information